logo

Dave11

A good scout

Dave11

I'm reasonably fit and active and have always been single. I work as an engineer and my favorite hobbies are hands on technical stuff like car repair, electronics, computer programming, metalworking, home repairs, bread making, and reading. I also enjoy investing in stocks and commodities. I prefer physical (biking or hiking) or mentally challenging activities vs passive activities like spectator sports or TV, although I will go to movies and plays if asked or if I have someone to ask. I prefer quiet times shared with someone special rather than parties with rock music. Friends describe me as easygoing, mellow, cautious, casual, industrious,honest,open,ingenious,sensible,stable,sensitive,conservative.handy, smart, kind. I have been described by others as "a nice guy" and a gentleman and like to help people when I can. I'm somewhat soft- spoken and reserved at times, but a good listener. A subtle sense of humor, faith in God and a positive outlook has pulled me through cancer and other challenges. I live with my parents who are not able to do all that they once could so I help with household chores like lawn mowing, home repairs, snow shoveling etc that they can no longer do. I appreciate the simple things in life the most. I won't meet all your expectations nor do I expect you to meet all of mine, but I am willing to work on building a partnership based on respect, kindness, caring and commitment. You should be willing to do likewise.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dave11

Dave11

60 year old Man, in Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: cycling, hiking, picnics, fine dining, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, board games, home renovation, reading, TV news/educational, current events/politics, investing, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dave11. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!