logo

Aweya

Are you out there Mr. Right?


I am a spiritual woman who attends worship services weekly and I'm a missionary...If that doesn't scare you off, I enjoy a quiet dinner date at a place that plays soft jazz in the background while we get to know eachother through our conversation. I like to go to the thearter and museum's (art or other types of cultural museums). In sports I love to bowl and go fishing (I haven't gone many times so I not the best fisherman) but I do enjoy it. I don't go to many other sports events but I also like martial arts exhibitions. A walk in the park or on the beach is also something I enjoy.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Aweya

67 year old Woman, in White Plains, New York, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: bowling, church, fine dining, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, cooking, musical instruments/singing, reading, current events/politics, social activism, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Aweya. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!