logo

4Codeman20

4Codeman20 - At the bar having a beer
At the bar having a beer

I'm a positive thinking person, got blue eyes that everybody loves. I'm a party harty kinda person. Don't get me going unless u ready to get wild ;-). I still enjoy riding a bicycle. Got a crazy imagination. I'm done talking bout me, tell me bout u.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



4Codeman20

4Codeman20

28 year old Man, in Greenwood, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, amusement parks, camping, hiking, motorcycles, basketball, bowling, working out, yoga, pubs, comedy clubs, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about 4Codeman20. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!