logo

Goodguy83

Goodguy83

I'm a hard working good man. I love to hang out with friends and family. I'm and oldies and country fan. I'm a two stepping fanatic. I love karaoke and cooking for my loved ones. I'm looking for a good woman to share my life with and to enjoy building a real relationship


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Goodguy83

Goodguy83

35 year old Man, in Doña Ana, New Mexico, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: hispanic
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: golf, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, fishing, baseball, basketball, football, rodeo, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, volleyball, pubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Goodguy83. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!