logo

Stg

HI


My friends would say that Im a very easy going guy who just likes to have fun. I love hanging out with friends, working-out, the beach, watching movies, jet-sking, flying and having a great time. I am currently in college getting on track to persue my dream of flying or Law Enforcement that I have wanted to do ever since I was a kid. I am just looking for someone who enjoys some of the things I do and someone who I can connect with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Stg

28 year old Man, in Melbourne, Florida, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: ice skating, swimming, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, shooting, walking (pleasure), pool/billiards, live music, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Stg. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!