logo

tenderluv

tenderluv

I am an optimist, who is looking forward to happy rays of sunshine. I am honest, family oriented, hard working, loving, caring, and romantic. Life is very short when you are alone, but at the same time, it sucks when you are with the wrong person. I am looking for one woman, that is open minded, no games, no drama.. A woman that is ready to love and to be loved, A woman that wants to be cherished and respected by a real man. Lastly, a woman that wants to grow older with me... If my description gets your attention, then kindly drop me lines and i will respond.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



tenderluv

tenderluv

62 year old Man, in Glastonbury Center, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very quiet
Interests: cycling, golf, running/jogging, softball, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, water skiing, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hunting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about tenderluv. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!