logo

Canadian Lass

Looking for Friends

Canadian Lass
Just me

I am 40 I love the outdoors and work in online marketing and websites for companies. I whitewater canoe, trip, camp, swim, run. Love a good book by the pool, travel and nights out. New here just looking for friends at this point.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Canadian Lass

Canadian Lass

42 year old Woman, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, golf, ice skating, running/jogging, beach volleyball, sailing, snowshoeing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), football, hockey

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Canadian Lass. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!