Just me, and just looking.


Ask anything you want to know. I'm an open book. So don't be shy. I'm here just looking basically. I don't have much hope for online dating anymore. But you never know. If you might be interested in chatting, just message me. Never know until you take a chance.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



39 year old Man, in Crossville, Tennessee, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, softball, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, football


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LarryK79. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!