logo

Staton96

I'm a huge nerd! Don't Judge me.

Staton96

Hi I'm Staton, I'm looking for a relationship with a girl who's got a wicked sense of humor, and a nice personality. Someone who I can just talk, and listen to. In my down time I play video games, and watch cartoons like Invader Zim, Gravity Falls, and Steven Universe. One of my favorite hobbies is to play competitive Pokemon. I'm a bit shy, but once you get me going I've got a nice sense of humor.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Staton96

Staton96

21 year old Man, in Pana, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, fishing, hiking, karting (go karts), stargazing, bowling, darts, coffee shops, movies, video/online gaming, internet, musical instruments/singing, TV comedy, movies at home, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Staton96. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!