logo

Donniebee

Donniebee - Sunday at St Pete Beach
Sunday at St Pete Beach

I'm a hardworking, divorcée looking to start over. I'm really into motorcycles and the outdoors. I love to ride, hike, fish, golf and walk the beach. I read a lot and enjoy intelligent conversation with like minded women.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Donniebee

Donniebee

50 year old Man, in Saint Petersburg, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: vapor only
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Income: above average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, rock climbing, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, beach volleyball, snowshoeing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, hunting, motorcycles

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Donniebee. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!