logo

ALESANDRA

Making life one day at the time ... 💗

ALESANDRA - Fun in the sun....CostaRica 2016
Fun in the sun....CostaRica 2016

Happy easy going, strong principles and faith and family oriented... with love for life and not afraid to laugh at my self in a good way, positive and straight forward Love nature and tranquility but a explorer at heart, looking to learn with a similar soul💑


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ALESANDRA

ALESANDRA

62 year old Woman, in South Valley Stream, New York, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ALESANDRA. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!