logo

bubbajenkins

bubbajenkins

I am easy going. I have a sense of humor. I am shy at first, but once I get to know you I will have long conversations about everything. When I am not at work I usually watch movies and enjoy cooking a nice meal. If you want to know more about me you can ask, I will answer your questions. :-)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



bubbajenkins

bubbajenkins

27 year old Man, in Burns, Oregon, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: golf, swimming, camping, fishing, hunting, picnics, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, shooting, stargazing, auto racing, baseball, basketball, hockey, soccer/football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about bubbajenkins. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!