MS Girl

Seeking relationship

MS Girl - Pensacola Beach with my kids
Pensacola Beach with my kids

Hi, I'm trustworthy, honest, faithful and affectionate. I'm seeking a man with the same qualities that can be a loving devoted partner/best friend. I'm active and try to live a healthy lifestyle & would like my match to do the same. Now that I'm older & my kids are grown I'm ready to live life and make the most out of doing things I enjoy and would love to find someone special to share that with.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.

MS Girl

MS Girl

58 year old Woman, in Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, boating, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), football, bowling, pool/billiards, working out, church, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies, movies at home, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MS Girl. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!