logo

nyfrank2017

Nyc Electric

nyfrank2017

I'm here testing the waters to see who is out there. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. As a person I like to think of myself as confident but very humble. I’m always there for my friends and loved ones. I like being spontaneous, adventurous and romantic. I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires. Some things I enjoy are going dancing, watching movies including foreign films, traveling, going to new and different places in the city, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic dinners and basically enjoying one another.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



nyfrank2017

nyfrank2017

48 year old Man, in Manhattan, New York, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: hispanic
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: above average
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: running/jogging, softball, hiking, relaxing on the beach, baseball, basketball, football, soccer/football, martial arts, working out, pubs, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about nyfrank2017. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!