logo

Bucsfan

F.F.F (Female Football Fan)


I am a football fan who is just looking for someone to talk with after a long day of school and work. I am an outgoing, well spoken woman with a level and goal-orientated head on their shoulders. I am fond of people with common interests and get along best with men who are as avid about football as myself.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bucsfan

34 year old Woman, in Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, swimming, hiking, walking (pleasure), football, fine dining, live music, movies, museums/galleries, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, TV sports, current events/politics, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bucsfan. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!