Work Ready

A little bit about myself well I'm a very hard worker I work in home health care I work long hours what makes me unique is there is nothing a man can give me that I don't already have or cannot get for myself and not looking for money not looking for a home I own my own home I own all my vehicles so there's nothing that I actually need from anyone. I've been divorced over 8 years I'm very happy being right by myself but I do have enough happiness to share with someone else I'm not into drama I don't like games or Liars it seems that trying to find one good honest man with morals and respect is pretty much non-existent anywhere one more unique thing about me most men can only handle a rhinestone well as for me I am a true diamond anything else you just ask.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



49 year old Woman, in East Dublin, Georgia, USA
Interests: amusement parks, boating, fishing, motorcycles, picnics, 4 wheeling, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, live music, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Marsha100. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!