logo

Ladywriter4

Country girl looking for???

Ladywriter4

Iowa country girl who has come home to nest after 25 long years in the city. Love my family, grands and all, but tired of spending most of my time alone. Haven't been in a l LTR for almost 6 years. I think I've healed and am ready for something a little more serious than coffee or dinner, without bringing along any emotional baggage Although those are good starters. Not going to try to tell the whole story here. Interested? Message me. Maybe there's something in common.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 60
  • Distance up to 100 miles
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ladywriter4

Ladywriter4

56 year old Woman, in Anamosa, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: bird watching, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (swing/country), live music, live theater, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ladywriter4. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!