logo

larryB

larryB - Hello ladies,
Hello ladies,

I'm a welder, a father, and was married for 13 years, but now I'm alone it's just me and my son. We are very happy . No drama . I am honest and loyal to people, but I'm not a sucker or a push over. I will not spend my time with anyone that does not respect me or son . So no games . I'm not looking for a one nightstand . I am looking for a relationship built on love, trust, and honesty! I love to fish, and go floating, camping, bonfires and hunting. I also like music, art and I love trying new things . So If u like different things than me. I don't mind trying new things. I cook, and watch movies on the couch more than anything. I hope to find me a woman


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



larryB

larryB

35 year old Man, in Saint Charles, Missouri, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: riding/equestrian, softball, swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about larryB. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!