logo

HockeyFanLidia

HockeyFanLidia - Crazy Hockey Gal
Crazy Hockey Gal

Geez do I hate filling these things out! I'm a hockey loving divorcee, mom, great auntie, grandma, former Chicago resident living in the southwestern hills of Wisconsin. I'm 54 years of age and have a kooky sense of humor and I'm a large size gal so... get in touch! Looking for a man age 50-65 to start out as friends and see where it leads. Not holding out as I've been disappointed before but, still, let's start out as friends the see where our friendship would take us.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



HockeyFanLidia

HockeyFanLidia

55 year old Woman, in Westby, Wisconsin, USA
Interests: cycling, walking (pleasure), basketball, hockey, church, country drives, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, shopping, internet, musical instruments/singing, reading, TV sports, TV drama

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about HockeyFanLidia. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!