logo

ladiza

ladiza

Okay here we go... About myself well I'm simple I'm working as a customer service in a call center. Thing that I like well I like domestic pets like dogs and cats and we used to have dogs before now we have two lovely cats. I like practicing how to play my electric keyboard. Ambitions... hmmmm i also wanted to have a long term relationship that will lead to marriage and I also wanted to have kids someday. I'm a God fearing individual and a Catholic I like people who are honest and respect others because I am exactly the same. Hoping to travel the world someday but most of all I am hoping to find the man I am looking for. =)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ladiza

ladiza

34 year old Woman, in Cebu City, Philippines
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: asian
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karaoke, movies, shopping, video/online gaming, internet, musical instruments/singing, TV news/educational, movies at home, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ladiza. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!