logo

snowlakeman02

snowlakeman02

I'm on here looking for a serious relationship.. My faith is strong and God is first in my life.. I am not perfect, will not claim to be, I love the outdoors, the sun, park, bowling, fishing, skating, swimming, reading and worshiping... I would love to chat with people and make friends... Remember never judge anyone until you know them, and then don't judge.. people come into your life for a reason... understand what that reason is, and use it to the fullest..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



snowlakeman02

snowlakeman02

48 year old Man, in Merrick, New York, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: beach volleyball, fishing, hunting, basketball, soccer/football, church, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), museums/galleries, shopping, cooking, musical instruments/singing, reading, cats, dogs, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about snowlakeman02. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!