I try to live my life as a leaf on the river. Try to find my pleasure in that which is necessary to stay alive and healthy. I find enjoyment in nourishing my body & keeping the body, and mind, kinetic as much as possible. However I am human, imperfect & prone to desire... I have periods of time where I fail at serenity, & those in which I am closer.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



46 year old Man, in Boyne City, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: regular drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, camping, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, coffee shops, fine dining, live music, movies, museums/galleries, board games


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about jdr1971mi. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!