logo

babyboy1978

babyboy1978

Hi my name is Eric and I live here in Madison, Mo I listen to almost all kinds of music... Some of my favorite is 80's/90's country and a little bit of today's country and some hip-hop/R&B as well Very much into sports (especially Basketball) Favorite football team is Seattle Seahawks since I grew up and lived in Washington State for 21 yrs... Am pretty good with computers, want to eventually do computer repair and also build gaming systems for other people If you want to go ahead and hit me up


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



babyboy1978

babyboy1978

39 year old Man, in Moberly, Missouri, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, beach volleyball, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), auto racing, basketball, football, hockey, bowling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about babyboy1978. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!