logo

soultreker

soultreker

Living alone for the first time. Three kids but they are out their own. I'm 6' 2" and good shape. I'm fun talk to in private. (It's fun to about the things we're not supposed to discuss in polite company).  I enjoy exploring, eating out, meeting new people, camping, Netflix binges, eating out 😏, good beer (but not too extremes). I read a lot. Mostly sci-fi lately. Love animals. (Ready for a new dog actually. First time I've been without one. ) This is hard. First dating bio ever so hit me up and I'll tell you more.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



soultreker

soultreker

53 year old Man, in Orlando, Florida, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), bowling, darts, pubs, country drives, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about soultreker. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!