logo

KrisMurf12

KrisMurf12

Well, I am 27 years old! I am from Sheridan, but I just recently moved to Mills/Casper. I am a outgoing, athletic, movie & television nut! Currently looking for a job in the area, but I would love to finally meet someone.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



KrisMurf12

KrisMurf12

28 year old Man, in Casper, Wyoming, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, swimming, camping, fishing, hiking, basketball, football, soccer/football, bowling, darts, working out, casinos, dancing (nightclub), karaoke, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about KrisMurf12. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!