logo

P and Q


I am single, 57 years old, and never married. I am 5' 10", in a reasonably good physical shape. I love the outdoors and routinely take advantage of what my own neighborhood has to offer just a few short blocks away from Ocean Beach and GG Park. I have a strong interest in domestic and international politics. I enjoy blues and blues-based classic rock mostly. I also love movies and stand-up comedy. I am a good cook (I think); I love cooking dinner for my friends now and then. I live in San Francisco and work here in the Bay Area. I am looking for a single or divorced woman for an intimate friendship and maybe more if things work out. She has a college education, has a healthy lifestyle, with above-average looks and an above-average body. She has a great sense of humor and likes to laugh often. Most importantly she is a decent person with an open mind.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



P and Q

59 year old Man, in San Francisco, California, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about P and Q. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!