logo

Riggs73

I am just a Canadian cowboy yearning for the woman of my dreams.

Riggs73

I seem to live for my work. I want to get away from that and live for life. I want to share that life with a woman I love and have a family with her. I ain't in no rush. When she comes along she will. I do have a steady career and I also enjoy acting. I am hoping one day to make that my full time career. I like to be a man of mystery. So with that being said, if you want to know more... ask!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Riggs73

Riggs73

32 year old Man, in Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: inline skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, running/jogging, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, hunting, motorcycles, karting (go karts), shooting, auto racing, football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Riggs73. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!