logo

Vetgirl

Low maintenance

Vetgirl

I am very laid back, into music and art, and I am a veterinary nurse. I have been single for about a year, and find that it is difficult to meet people my age. I have a 13 year old son. I love being outdoors, and new experiences. This kind of thing is difficult for me, even though I am outgoing, I feel like getting ready for a job interview!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Vetgirl

Vetgirl

42 year old Woman, in Lexington, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: vapor only
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), baseball, basketball, equestrian, olympic sports, pubs, coffee shops, live music, museums/galleries, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Vetgirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!