logo

Jemma65

What the hell am I doing?

Jemma65 - I'm all about my grandkids!!
I'm all about my grandkids!!

Yikes!! OK so I'm scared as hell to do this, but here it goes!! I'm recently divorced after 22 years of marriage. So just starting over and pretty gunshy on the trust issue. I'm pretty old school! My motto is I love God, my grandkids, and my music in that order! If you can't accept all that, then keep walking. Sex is about the furthest thing from my mind right now! I just want to have companionship with someone that wins my heart first. I'm the person that everyone comes to for advice, a shoulder to cry on, or just to have a good laugh with. Family is absolutely everything to me!! They call me Jemma for a reason. If you can figure that one out, then we might have something in common! just changed the G to a J so that I own it! Lol. I love all types of music. I used to be a DJ. But if you play me some Merle, you can pretty much melt my heart! I love concerts, spending time with my grandkids, movies, church, definitely spontaneous roadtrips, casinos and just snuggling up on the couch talking! I just for once in this crazy life for someone to give me that honest big hug and tell me everything is going to be OK. Not to fix a dam thing, just be my shoulder! Someone to say, it's OK to let it iyt once in awhile and then make me laugh like hell. So if I haven't scared you away, ( cause sorry, I'm a tell it like it is kind of girl), then maybe, just maybe, I'm what you are looking for. But if you don't think you can handle this crazy, pretty silly, down to earth grandma, then just keep on walking!! Lol😋


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jemma65

Jemma65

52 year old Woman, in Red Wing, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: swimming, picnics, relaxing on the beach, football, rodeo, pool/billiards, casinos, church, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (swing/country), karaoke, live music, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jemma65. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!