Popeye Mike

Popeye Mike - A good day fishing
A good day fishing

It is easier to tell the truth then to lie it causes less drama and is better for everyone involved, so if you don't really want to hear the truth don't ask. I love life and love nature, pretty much anything to do with the outdoors fishing, camping, BBQ's, cooking, hiking, bicycling, swimming, or just taking a walk and holding hands. I also like to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie when it is rainy outside or other indoor physical activities like cards, or board games, or other things. 😈😘

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.

Popeye Mike

Popeye Mike

57 year old Man, in Milwaukie, Oregon, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Popeye Mike. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!