logo

Amethyst 6

Amethyst 6 - MY FAVORITE HAT
MY FAVORITE HAT

I love having a meaningful existence, that means I'm a passionate, honest, available, looking for someone who have the matching qualities, I'm old enough to tell the difference in a man whose serious and wants a real connection, but their are some out their who are liars, trying run a game, PLEASE BY PASS ME! I like reading, walking, exercising, museums, my favorite music is jazz, R&B, classical, soft rock, live plays, eating out from time to time, you must be an communicator of any subject. I like someone who can laugh and really genuine


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Amethyst 6

Amethyst 6

64 year old Woman, in New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, inline skating, softball, beach volleyball, amusement parks, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), basketball, football, bowling, volleyball, working out

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Amethyst 6. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!