logo

Blinks blue

Blinks blue - Me and my sister
Me and my sister

I strive for a drama free life. I don't play games, I don't beat around the bush. I have 2 children that always come first. I'm from a very large family, and they too come first. I consider myself a simple and easy going person. Don't really know what I'm looking for but I'm open to possibilities.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Blinks blue

Blinks blue

34 year old Woman, in Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: regular drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Interests: hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), pubs, coffee shops, country drives, movies, museums/galleries, reading, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home, current events/politics, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Blinks blue. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!