Born and raised in B-more... moved to North Carolina about 4 years ago after getting married. Now in Florida with my youngest child, marriage didn't work out. I like old school music and movies, forensic science, trivia, singing and going to concerts and plays. Don't like being played or players, detest dishonesty and unfaithfulness. Looking for companionship and friendship, but done with marriage. Love affection, giving and receiving. Kindhearted and generous, sometimes a little too much... working on that. Sometimes too bossy and demanding... working on that too! Anything else you can feel free to ask me, I will be totally honest. Now you...

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 84

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


65 year old Woman, in West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: softball, beach volleyball, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), working out, yoga, coffee shops, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, karaoke, live music


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Coma. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!