logo

KureKawa

Geeks and Empathic Hearts Wanted

KureKawa

Some quick facts about me; -Not into hookups/casual sex- so please don't ask. -I'm pansexual -Also an ambivert -On disability for a combination of mental and physical health issues -Don't message me if you're a liar and/or coward, who will just disappear if you lose interest in talking and not just tell me :/


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



KureKawa

KureKawa

33 year old Woman, in Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, movies, board games, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, reading, movies at home, cats, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about KureKawa. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!