llmercury - At dinner with a friend
At dinner with a friend

I love Vancouver and lived there from 2002 to 2015. I'm in Las Vegas now. Music moves me in every direction I go. I love to stay fit and be outside anywhere but mostly immersed in nature. I enjoy every minute I am with my 17 year old son, Sebastian which is the half of his time he is not with his mother. I love life! I play to have "it"all and have fun doing it. I completed a career as a Montessori Teacher teaching children from birth to kindergarten. I loved working with the children and will miss it. What a Grand World we have, lets play!

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



56 year old Man, in Winchester, Nevada, USA
Interests: cycling, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, sailing, snowshoeing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about llmercury. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!