I would love to listen and get to know you


I love to play all sports, especially basketball. I was raised in the ghettos of California for 10 years of my life. I love to hike, mountain bike, rock climb, and repelling. I enjoy reading all kinds of books. I am also a huge geek and huge fan of star wars and have like 10 star wars shirts.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



22 year old Man, in South Jordan, Utah, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, golf, rock climbing, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure)


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about henindev001. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!