Lil momma88

Lil momma88

I am a single mother of 4 kids. I have been through a lot and it takes me forever to trust someone. I'm looking for a guy who is not into head games, lies, cheating, or any silly nonsense. I am a wonderful caring and loving person. I like to help others. I am very independent.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.

Lil momma88

Lil momma88

37 year old Woman, in Cicero, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: softball, amusement parks, camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, pool/billiards, casinos, church, country drives, movies, shopping


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lil momma88. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!