Looking for long term

My self; I an a 43 year old who went back to college and shold finish my ass. degree in human services in May, (2006) IF I CAN GET PASSED THE ALGBRA. I have three kids two of which I have joint custody of. I'm not looking to change someone or to be changed. Too old to play games, to young to not care about being alone. I'm looking to share my life with someone ; not just be a side bar or distraction. The person I have a relationship with should have a set of values that I would want my kids to emulate, some one both them and I can respect and would want in our lives.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


50 year old Man, in Terre Haute, Indiana, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: trying to quit
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), church, fine dining, live theater, museums/galleries, cooking, home renovation, reading, antiquing, family activities, photography


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Backtoschool. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!