logo

Katie Beth

hope everyone here has a great week!! :)

Katie Beth

im curvy. love to hunt, fish, camp, watch neflix, read, listen to music, and archery. im kinda old fashioned and im looking for a long term relationship. i do have some problems that im woking through but it would be nice to have someone help and support me. warning i am kinda weird lol. i love to have fun and do random stuff. i love to sing and a little bit dance but im bad at those. i play flute and really love animals and kids.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 35
  • Distance up to 600 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must not have a profile created within the past week

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Katie Beth

Katie Beth

19 year old Woman, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: riding/equestrian, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, picnics, walking (pleasure), shooting, pubs, church, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (swing/country), live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Katie Beth. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!