logo

Craftingmama

Looking for a gentleman.

Craftingmama

I love crafting and making new things. Reading and research are passions of mine as well. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Playing cards, out at the pub visiting, learning hands-on history, camping, cooking, and many more hobbies keep me busy. I enjoy travel however my pocketbook does not. (Hee Hee) I'm told i'm a good listener and have a unique sense of humor.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Craftingmama

Craftingmama

40 year old Woman, in Westlock, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, snowshoeing, camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, rodeo, curling, pool/billiards, yoga, pubs, coffee shops, live music, live theater

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Craftingmama. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!