Non drinker. No tattoos. No dramabeside me and be both independent and loving in a monogamous relationship. No photo... no response. I have never settled for any cheaters. So I'm hoping to find someone who is happy in a monogamous relationship. I am definitely a one man woman. I'm looking for a man who is seeking a woman who is sensitive, passionate, honest, romantic, trust-worthy, open to what life brings, who wants to live, enjoy, and experience life together. Non-smoker a must! I've learned that I can not handle a smoker. I am no where near perfect and Im comfortable with whom I've become. So, I'm looking for a good solid match that is also not perfect... But somehow we would be perfect together. Someone who would miss me being by their side. Who makes me laugh uncontrollably at times.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



58 year old Woman, in Clovis, California, USA
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, boating, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football, olympic sports, bowling, casinos, church, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SFLItalia. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!