logo

WingsofAshes

WingsofAshes

I am also bisexbisexual

I'm kind and funny and I can play the flute. I used to be in marching band and I LOVE video games and binge watching Netflix and YouTube as well as hanging out with others. :) i love to go fishing, camping, hiking, walking (pretty much anything to do with nature), I love rock/metal music as well as instrumental and alternative. I'm also trying to get into jogging so I can get healthier


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 38

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



WingsofAshes

WingsofAshes

19 year old Woman, in Portage, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, rock climbing, running/jogging, swimming, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, walking (pleasure), stargazing, bowling, board games, video/online gaming, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about WingsofAshes. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!