logo

Handsome Seeks Help

Seeking companion and partner

Handsome Seeks Help

Looking for an honest,open,communicative woman who is younger than I and easy on my eyes to share life,love and managing a mobile home park. I would like a woman who could work about 20 hours a week for $150.00 no taxes. Cleaning homes,collecting rents, applications, etc. Should be able to tolerate twin teenagers who are with me weekends and holidays. Tolerate my smoking too! I have a four bedroom mobile home to share and two vehicles. I will share all of myself and all I own if you are willing to do the same. I am honest,open,communicative,handsome,hardworking,family oriented and non-materialistic. Oh yes, spiritual and not religious.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Handsome Seeks Help

Handsome Seeks Help

63 year old Man, in Orlando, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, gardening, football, bowling, country drives, fine dining, movies, board games, home renovation, cats, family activities, philosophy, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Handsome Seeks Help. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!