logo

Audrey61

Where are You?

Audrey61

43, Been divorced for 2 years, shy, funny, like to socialize, go out and have fun, see live Rock bands play. Ready to go on with my life with that special someone. See the world, vacation to those romantic places. I like motorcycling, walks on the beach, flea markets, nature in general. I have a 18 year old son that lives ON HIS OWN. I want my match to be responsible, attractive, fit/thin, average or muscular, faithful, trustworthy, honest, and serious about this relationship. Be willing to spend quality time together, to pamper and take care of each other. If you are in the local Georgetown, KY area and within 38-43, then feel free to reply.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Audrey61

Audrey61

52 year old Woman, in Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, fishing, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, pubs, casinos, fine dining, live music, movies, shopping, home renovation, family activities, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Audrey61. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!