logo

Shykatie

Shykatie

I am 54 years old. I have 3 grown children and grandchildren. I am very much into family. I am old fashion and believe in getting to know one another first. I am a lady. I like to be treated as one. I do have some weight on me that I am working on getting off. I love to cook, travel and joke around. I love meeting people. I love entertaining. If you are looking for a sugar mama or a one night stand, keep looking. I do smoke but am really working on stoping.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Shykatie

Shykatie

55 year old Woman, in Clarksville, Arkansas, USA
Interests: golf, snowmobiling, camping, gardening, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, casinos, comedy clubs, live theater, movies, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Shykatie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!