logo

Callowell

Callowell - Trying to take picture on my computer! Help!
Trying to take picture on my computer! Help!

I'm a single, fit, attractive man. I'm a writer, a widely-published children's author and poet. I live in the French Quarter on the third floor of a Creole townhouse built in 1856. I have the best view in New Orleans. The sun and the moon rise from the river--I can see the big cruise ships sail by. I love cats and have a 13 lb tuxedo one named King. He's my boss!!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Callowell

Callowell

59 year old Man, in New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Interests: cycling, golf, tennis, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, football, pro golf

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Callowell. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!