logo

BethanyGrace

BethanyGrace - Wearing a little makeup but usually go without
Wearing a little makeup but usually go without

I work for local newspaper and pay my own bills. Looking for someone to spend time with, just want someone to be real with me and I will be real with you. I smoke, i shoot pool, I drink moderately, I have a cat and also love dogs (but not rodents), I'm not impressed with tv or modern "music", i play piano, I do not care what people think of me. I work for my money and I expect a man to do the same. I treat people with respect who treat me with respect. I like outdoor activities, like bonfires and the beach.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



BethanyGrace

BethanyGrace

25 year old Woman, in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Interests: amusement parks, boating, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), stargazing, pool/billiards, volleyball, pubs, board games, chess, cooking, musical instruments/singing, reading, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about BethanyGrace. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!