logo

TheGiftedAutistic

Hey there! I hope you're interested!

TheGiftedAutistic

Hey there, my name's Devan, and as you can tell by my username, I have autism. But I don't let that stop me! I'm quite active in the cosplay community from Fargo to Minneapolis, and I'm also a gamer, mainly playing Xbox live with friends and playing Pokémon at the local league. I love to play my piano and as for my skills with it, have you ever heard someone play Crazy Train on piano? Nuff said. I'm looking for a relationship with someone who can love me for who I am, and not judge me or backstab me later down the line. But, if you enjoy going to conventions, gaming, and music, we should get along just fine. Hope to talk soon! P. S. Hope you like dogs!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



TheGiftedAutistic

TheGiftedAutistic

23 year old Man, in West Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: didn't finish high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), bowling, movies, video/online gaming, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, dogs, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about TheGiftedAutistic. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!