Betcha By Golly Wow

Searching for my Best Friend

I am a Honest and sincere guy. I do not play games with others emotions. I miss having a best friend to share those special times with. I would like to meet someone to talk, hold hands and enjoy life with. When I commit to something or someone, I commit 110%. I don't have a big boat or alot of money but I am genuine and do have a good heart. I'm looking for someone Honest, compassionate and easy going who would enjoy the company of a one women man.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.

Betcha By Golly Wow

52 year old Man, in Sterling Heights, Michigan, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Interests: skydiving, swimming, fishing, auto racing, football, hockey, board games, bridge, video/online gaming, internet, TV sports, TV comedy


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Betcha By Golly Wow. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!