logo

Auroraguy2977

Looking for a long term relationship.

Auroraguy2977

I dont know how to describe myself because I dont like to brag about myself. But I guess my friends would say that I'm outgoing, funny, smartass, witty, and I dont let my disability slow me down. Yes, I'm disabled. I'm in a wheelchair. I've been disabled for 36 years of my life. I'm ok with it. I dont want to be treated any different. My closest friends dont treat me any different. They all give me hell. I dont expect anything different. I love my life. I go out to clubs and I dance in my wheelchair. I have feelings just like every other guy. I also love sports, music, movies, eating, shopping, building computers, hanging out with my friends and family. I'm also a security guard for the Denver Broncos. I love my job because I get to meet new people everyday. Thats one thing about me, I have to be around people or I'm not happy. I absolutely love being around people. I'm looking for honesty and loyalty. I'm not trying to get into a relationship where I'm giving all my love and not getting any in return. I'm also looking for someone that completes me mentally. I'm really smart and I want someone that is equally smart or smarter, so I can learn something. I want someone that I can laugh and cry with. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm tired of the games. I just want a nice honest, funny, smart girl who's not going to cheat on me. I also want someone that is going to support me in accomplishing my goals and ambitions in life. I would do the same. Is that to much to ask for? I think not!! She also has to love sports as mush as I do. I'm a die hard Broncos fan. Now she dont have to necessarily like the Broncos, but if she does its just an added bonus. I believe that a good relationship is like a two way street. Each person has to give of themselves for the relationship to work, because if just one person is giving, that person is gonna get burnt out. Then the relationship will suffer.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Auroraguy2977

Auroraguy2977

41 year old Man, in Aurora, Colorado, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: golf, scuba diving, swimming, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, baseball, basketball, football, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, casinos, church

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Auroraguy2977. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!